SPONSORS


 
Home Bet Guide Teams Live Odds Links

Dallas Mavericks2007-2008 MAVERICKS SCHEDULE

| OCTOBER | NOVEMBER | DECEMBER | JANUARY | FEBRUARY | MARCH | APRIL |
Regular Season Schedule
OCTOBER OPPONENT TIME (ET) TV
Thu, Oct 30 Houston 8:00 PM TNT
NOVEMBER OPPONENT TIME (ET) TV
Sat, Nov 1 @ Minnesota 8:00 PM  
Mon, Nov 3 Cleveland 8:30 PM  
Tue, Nov 4 @ San Antonio 8:30 PM  
Fri, Nov 7 @ Denver 10:30 PM ESPN
ESPN360
Sun, Nov 9 @ LA Clippers 3:30 PM  
Tue, Nov 11 LA Lakers 8:30 PM  
Thu, Nov 13 @ Chicago 9:30 PM TNT
Fri, Nov 14 Orlando 8:30 PM  
Sun, Nov 16 @ NY Knicks 6:00 PM  
Tue, Nov 18 @ Charlotte 7:00 PM  
Wed, Nov 19 @ Houston 8:00 PM ESPN
ESPN360
Fri, Nov 21 Memphis 8:30 PM  
Tue, Nov 25 Indiana 8:30 PM  
Fri, Nov 28 @ LA Lakers 10:30 PM ESPN
ESPN360
Sat, Nov 29 @ Sacramento 10:00 PM  
DECEMBER OPPONENT TIME (ET) TV
Tue, Dec 2 LA Clippers 8:30 PM  
Thu, Dec 4 Phoenix 8:00 PM TNT
Sat, Dec 6 Atlanta 8:30 PM  
Tue, Dec 9 San Antonio 8:30 PM  
Thu, Dec 11 Charlotte 8:30 PM  
Sat, Dec 13 Oklahoma 8:30 PM  
Mon, Dec 15 Denver 8:30 PM  
Wed, Dec 17 @ Toronto 7:00 PM  
Fri, Dec 19 @ New Jersey 7:30 PM  
Sun, Dec 21 @ Washington 6:00 PM  
Tue, Dec 23 Memphis 8:30 PM  
Thu, Dec 25 @ Portland 10:30 PM TNT
Fri, Dec 26 @ Utah 9:00 PM  
Sun, Dec 28 @ LA Clippers 3:30 PM  
Tue, Dec 30 Minnesota 8:30 PM  
JANUARY OPPONENT TIME (ET) TV
Fri, Jan 2 Philadelphia 8:30 PM  
Sun, Jan 4 @ Memphis 4:00 PM  
Tue, Jan 6 LA Clippers 8:30 PM  
Thu, Jan 8 NY Knicks 8:30 PM  
Fri, Jan 9 @ Phoenix 10:30 PM ESPN
ESPN360
Sun, Jan 11 @ Sacramento 9:00 PM  
Tue, Jan 13 @ Denver 9:00 PM  
Wed, Jan 14 New Orleans 8:30 PM  
Sat, Jan 17 Utah 9:00 PM  
Mon, Jan 19 @ Philadelphia 1:00 PM  
Wed, Jan 21 @ Milwaukee 8:00 PM  
Fri, Jan 23 @ Detroit 7:00 PM ESPN
ESPN360
Sun, Jan 25 @ Boston 1:00 PM ABC
Wed, Jan 28 Golden State 9:00 PM ESPN
ESPN360
Sat, Jan 31 @ Miami 7:30 PM  
FEBRUARY OPPONENT TIME (ET) TV
Mon, Feb 2 @ Orlando 7:00 PM  
Wed, Feb 4 Portland 8:30 PM  
Thu, Feb 5 @ Utah 10:30 PM TNT
Sat, Feb 7 Chicago 8:30 PM  
Tue, Feb 10 Sacramento 8:30 PM  
Thu, Feb 12 Boston 9:30 PM TNT
Wed, Feb 18 New Jersey 8:30 PM  
Fri, Feb 20 @ Houston 8:30 PM  
Sat, Feb 21 Sacramento 9:00 PM  
Tue, Feb 24 @ San Antonio 8:30 PM  
Wed, Feb 25 Milwaukee 8:30 PM  
Fri, Feb 27 Oklahoma 8:30 PM  
MARCH OPPONENT TIME (ET) TV
Sun, Mar 1 Toronto 9:00 PM  
Mon, Mar 2 @ Oklahoma 8:00 PM  
Wed, Mar 4 San Antonio 9:00 PM ESPN
ESPN360
Thu, Mar 5 @ New Orleans 8:00 PM TNT
Sat, Mar 7 Washington 8:30 PM  
Tue, Mar 10 @ Phoenix 10:00 PM  
Wed, Mar 11 @ Portland 10:00 PM  
Fri, Mar 13 @ Golden State 10:30 PM  
Sun, Mar 15 @ LA Lakers 3:30 PM ABC
Tue, Mar 17 Detroit 8:30 PM  
Thu, Mar 19 @ Atlanta 7:00 PM  
Fri, Mar 20 @ Indiana 7:00 PM  
Wed, Mar 25 Golden State 8:30 PM  
Fri, Mar 27 Denver 8:30 PM  
Sun, Mar 29 @ Cleveland 1:00 PM ABC
Tue, Mar 31 @ Minnesota 8:00 PM  
APRIL OPPONENT TIME (ET) TV
Wed, Apr 1 Miami 8:30 PM  
Fri, Apr 3 @ Memphis 8:00 PM  
Sun, Apr 5 Phoenix 3:30 PM ABC
Wed, Apr 8 Utah 9:30 PM ESPN
ESPN360
Fri, Apr 10 New Orleans 8:30 PM  
Sun, Apr 12 @ New Orleans 1:00 PM ABC
Mon, Apr 13 Minnesota 8:30 PM  
Wed, Apr 15 Houston 8:00 PM ESPN
ESPN360

<< Back to NBA Betting Schedules

Online Gambling Links

SITE MAP  
HOME   l  BET GUIDE    l  NCAA TEAMS   l  LIVE ODDS    l  GAMBLING LINKS  l 
WEBMASTER  l   MARCH MADNESS SCHEDULE  l   CONTACT US

US CITIZENS: The information contained herein is for entertainment and news matter only. Any use of this information in violation of federal, state and local law is strictly prohibited. Offers by offshore sportsbooks advertising on this site are void in states where prohibited by law. Please check with your local or state enforcement agency.

NCAA Basketball Betting Terms

Straight Bet

A bet on a single result or outcome.

PARLAY

A bet on 2 or more teams or outcomes where all selections must be correct for the bet to win.

OVER/UNDER

A bet on whether the combined total of the points scored by the two teams will exceed or be less than a specified number given.

TEASERS

A teaser is a group of straight bets or totals combined into one bet. On the teaser line you bet against for each individual wager is moved to your favor by the number of points of the teaser that can be from 4-9 points.

LINES

Odds

POINTSPREAD

The handicap given by the favorite to the underdog for betting purposes.

FUTURES

Bets placed on an event or outcome taking place some time in the future, e.g. betting during the season on the NBA finals winner.

MONEY LINE

The amount you must bet to win 100 or the amount you win if you bet 100.

TOTAL

(see Over/Under)
PICK
A game where no team or betting option is favorite.

PUSH

A game which, with the point spread, is tied or when the combined scores of the two teams ties the total.

SPREAD

An abbreviated form of point spread.